 |
 |
Dual 1 Ghz MDD G4
|
 |
|
 |
|
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Nov 2003
Status:
Offline
|
|
Hi.
I have a Dual 1 Ghz G4 MDD with 512 MB RAM, 80 GB, an Airport Card, SuperDrive and with AppleCare until 10/2005. I am selling this as I am a student and need the cash. The computer comes with all cables, documentation, and the original box. Is in perfect condition. I'll include Apple Pro Speakers. I am looking for $1300. I need to get rid of it today itself, and I am willing to do COD, or a local pickup.
Email me: u_makram@umassd.edu
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Dedicated MacNNer
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Near Chicago
Status:
Offline
|
|
Still available?
If So, where are you located?
Rob
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Nov 2003
Status:
Offline
|
|
Hi.
I am located in Massachusetts. Email me @ u_makram@umassd.edu for more details. I have no problem doing COD or local pickup. Please keep me posted.
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Nov 2003
Status:
Offline
|
|
Price drop to $1200. Please let me know ASAP.
Sincerely,
Muzamil Akram
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Dedicated MacNNer
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Near Chicago
Status:
Offline
|
|
Hey....my buddy has been trying to email you but has yet to hear back. He is really interested.
Rob
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Nov 2003
Status:
Offline
|
|
I've sent an email to both of you guys. please reply back ASAP.
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Nov 2003
Status:
Offline
|
|
hey guy, do you really own that system or what ?
or ARE YOU TRYING TO SCAM PEOPLE like on Ebay ?
i am the guy from New York who was supposed to come to you to pick it up.
you told me to come and pick it up , i send a couple of email and i called you a few few times but you did not reply ! !
and you have my number !
if you actually own that computer then it is very rude not to reply to people !
and you actually told me to call you in the morning and everytime your answering machine pick it up.
if you did not intend to give me the computer then why tell me to call you in the morning ?
this too much of a hassle.
just FORGET ABOUT THE WHOLE DEAL.
good luck.
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Dedicated MacNNer
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Near Chicago
Status:
Offline
|
|
woooah
This guy trying to scam?
He wants to do things via Western Union...
I dont want to set my buddy up for a scam...
Need details please!
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Senior User
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Canastota, New York
Status:
Offline
|
|
Be wary of people who want to use Western Union. I believe the scam is that they ask for you to give them a confirmation number that the money has been sent, and THEN they will ship the item out, but in reality with the number you just gave them, they can take the money and disappear... or something like that.
Saw a bunch of people on craigslist.org who were using this scam. If you try to pick it up in person and they guy doesn't get back to you (without a good reason), chances are that it is a scam.
|
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
Forum Regular
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Chicago
Status:
Offline
|
|
Hey Robo74 i just send u a pm, maybe we can do something local.
|
|
Oscar Castro
ocastro@ameritech.net
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
 |
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|

|
|
 |
Forum Rules
|
 |
 |
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
 |
 |
 |
 |
|
 |
|