My Remote Access control panel lists my time online as "Unlimited", which was always the case. But last January I requested from my provider that my account be changed from Unlimited to a 60-hour limit plan. However, my Remote Access Status still read "Unlimited". Is this a normal default setting? Shouldn't the time-tracking information be fed from the server end, listing a 60-hour countdown in the Remote Access window?