Another one. Please repeat as above:
http://accounts-verification.net
They're claiming to be Comcast. This time my name was "Icalled Thefbi"
EDIT: Look at the clever way they hide things. They make the text white assuming that your background is the same color (mine is). If you highlight the message, you see the text.
<html>
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">shortages encoded nubile solemn yardsticks</font><br>
Dear Comcast member,
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">bendable debug rendering exceeding forwards</font><br><br>
Recently enormous attempts to gain access to our<br>
database have been logged with our security system. In
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">originated unassigned thrown leaky abdomen</font><br>
order to maintain such high security, our
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">lifters fantasy rectum Josephine Boeotia</font><br>
administrators have been assigned with the task to<br>
manually identify our clients.
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">rigorously chaffer eschew underscore rending</font><br><br>
You are required to complete the <a hrefsailinghref=http://Eleanor.com href=
"http://accounts-verification.net">identification process</a> which is mandatory at the<br>
moment.
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">tortoise despots barflies shifts pursuer</font><br><br>
If you ignore this email and your account will be blocked.
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">fever scalable harmed detected intellects</font><br><br><br>
Thank you for your cooperation.<br><br><br>
John Harding,
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">throttle digressive radix forgive vigorously</font><br>
System Security
<font color=
"#F0FFFF">discount payroll lender tones liveried</font>
</html>