This is odd: on Desktop, messages I delete and no warning which I like. But on the laptop, I click the little x to delete and I get the nuisance warning asking if that is ok to delete. I can't find a way or presence for that. Can anyone?
Also, the preference to save history for all, what is this? Even if delete you can still find it somewhere? How? Thanks.