Welcome to the MacNN Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

You are here: MacNN Forums > Software - Troubleshooting and Discussion > Applications > Ichat shortcut

Ichat shortcut
Thread Tools
frequentflyer22
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Aug 2009
Status: Offline
Reply With Quote
Sep 15, 2009, 11:42 PM
 
Is there a way to switch between iChat conversations? I like to keep all my chats in separate windows so the COMMAND + } does not work for me, any other suggestions?
     
Cold Warrior
Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Polwaristan
Status: Offline
Reply With Quote
Sep 16, 2009, 06:48 AM
 
command + ` switches between windows in the active application.
     
frequentflyer22  (op)
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Aug 2009
Status: Offline
Reply With Quote
Sep 20, 2009, 10:49 PM
 
doesnt work!
     
turtle777
Clinically Insane
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: planning a comeback !
Status: Offline
Reply With Quote
Sep 20, 2009, 10:55 PM
 
Originally Posted by frequentflyer22 View Post
doesnt work!
What OS ? What iChat version ?

-t
     
frequentflyer22  (op)
Fresh-Faced Recruit
Join Date: Aug 2009
Status: Offline
Reply With Quote
Sep 20, 2009, 11:38 PM
 
Mac OS X - 10.5.8
iChat - 4.0.8
     
   
Thread Tools
 
Forum Links
Forum Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Top
Privacy Policy
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:06 PM.
All contents of these forums © 1995-2017 MacNN. All rights reserved.
Branding + Design: www.gesamtbild.com
vBulletin v.3.8.8 © 2000-2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.,