Welcome to the MacNN Forums.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

You are here: MacNN Forums > Community > MacNN Lounge > Who has the best job?

Who has the best job?
denim
Mac Elite
Oct 30, 2002, 05:24 PM

Mine is pretty darn good.

I am a system manager in a group of system managers. We answer questions and handle problems. Management is fairly good and generally clueful, with one or two exceptions. It's gotten better since I've been here!
Is this a good place for an argument?
Peace on Earth, Good Will Toward Me

Anomalous
Mac Elite
Oct 30, 2002, 05:34 PM

Originally posted by denim:
Mine is pretty darn good.

I am a system manager in a group of system managers. We answer questions and handle problems. Management is fairly good and generally clueful, with one or two exceptions. It's gotten better since I've been here!
I have been searching for over six months, and I haven't been able to find any job at all. So, not me.

chris_h
Mac Elite
Oct 30, 2002, 05:37 PM

Originally posted by Anomalous:

I have been searching for over six months, and I haven't been able to find any job at all. So, not me.
I work in a photo lab along with various other responsibilititieiis... so not me.

PCTek
Dedicated MacNNer
Oct 30, 2002, 05:49 PM

My job kicks ass!

Unfortunatly I can't tell you what it is.

Just trust me.

Krusty
Professional Poster
Oct 30, 2002, 05:54 PM

Oohh ... ME ME ME, I have the best job !!

Originally posted by Anomalous: